TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

Note on Membership: Members of the Employment Committee will also be appointed as representatives of the Council (Employer's Side) on the Joint Consultative Panel.

COMMITTEE NO. OF MEMBERS

EMPLOYMENT

7

LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
David Acton Joanne Bennett CH Jane Slater V-CH Graham Whitham	Mark Cawdrey Michael Hyman Brian Rigby OS		

TOTAL	4	3	0	0
-------	---	---	---	---